CSS cascade hierarchy

Hello Guys,

css has multiple hierarchical levels that cascade in importance and priority.

Css have three types which work according to his priority.

1: Inline CSS
2: Inline CSS
3: External CSS

Inline css have highest priority. after than internal css after than external css.

If we want to disable inline css effects we use "!important".

Refer by:- http://webstyleguide.com/


Popular Posts